The Kimberly Steaks - Big Noise LP (colour)

Image of The Kimberly Steaks - Big Noise LP (colour)


Brassneck Records
Bloated Kat Records

12 track LP on ether Clear Vinyl (274 copies) or Split Colour Pink & Blue Vinyl (275 copies).

In the latter half of 2023 THE KIMBERLY STEAKS released their new album "Big Noise" digitally. Needless to say, it was very warmly received and a vinyl version was always inevitable.

Now, here we are at the beginning of 2024 and that vinyl pressing is a reality, as our 3 Glaswegian friends deliver 12 slices of perfect bleak pop punk like only they know how.

This is a split release between Brassneck Records in the UK & BLOATED KAT RECORDS in the US.

A1 34
A2 Crutch
A3 Tank
A4 Hollowed Out
A5 Decapitator
A6 Wait
B1 Ducks
B2 Alive
B3 Time
B4 Falling In
B5 Piss It Away
B6 Not The Life

Listen / Download here