Boilerman ‎– Feel Ways About Stuff LP

Image of Boilerman ‎– Feel Ways About Stuff LP

£4.00 - On Sale

86'd Records And Fanzine (86D-024)
All In Vinyl ‎(AIV041)
Sad Punk ‎(SP061)
Waterslide Records ‎(WS146)

13 track Black Vinyl LP
Includes download code

With four EPs, an LP, and a slew of cassettes and compilations released since their 2010 demo, Boilerman has played over 170 shows across the US and Canada. The band’s sophomore full length picks up from where last years 7" left off - 12 new songs using a sonic pallet drawn as much from bands like Leatherface and Articles of Faith as it is contemporaries like Canadian Rifle, Tenement, and Witches with Dicks. The album is rounded out by a faithful cover of The Mice’s 1986 “Not Proud Of The USA” and illustrations by Shannon Thompson. Mastered by Dave Williams at Eight Floors Above. Members of Earth Girls, Broken Prayer, GIDIM, and more.

A1 - Teeter Totter
A2 - Buried
A3 - Apophasis
A4 - Embarrassed Teens
A5 - Ten Things
A6 - Waste
B1 - Some Help
B2 - Simple
B3 - Illusory Intent
B4 - Sea Of Corruption
B5 - Man, Oh Man
B6 - Not Proud Of The U.S.A.
B7 - Junkyards, Battery Acid

Listen / Download here