Slapshot – Make America Hate Again LP (grey vinyl)

Image of Slapshot – Make America Hate Again LP (grey vinyl)


Bridge Nine Records ‎(B9R253)

11 track Grey Vinyl LP

Boston hardcore legends Slapshot return with their latest album Make America Hate Again. An institution in hardcore punk since 1985, Slapshot are still writing music as urgent and relevant as ever. This 11-track powerhouse was recorded at The Wild Arctic in Portsmouth, NH with Dean Baltulonis (Madball, American Nightmare, No Warning). 30+ years later, Choke and company are still pissed off and evoke the same aggression that gave Slapshot the notorious reputation they have today.

A1 - Edge Break Your Face
A2 - Hypocrite
A3 - Remedy
A4 - Alone
A5 - Cry For Help
A6 - Trainwreck
B1 - I Got Your Number
B2 - Its All About You
B3 - Make America Hate Again
B4 - White Flag
B5 - One Last Change

Listen / Download here