Night Birds ‎– Roll Credits

Image of Night Birds ‎– Roll Credits


Fat Wreck Chords ‎(FAT107-1)

8 track Black Vinyl mini LP.

Night Birds continue to deliver their signature onslaught of throwback-meets-modern hardcore.

A1 - Pull The String
A2 - Onward To Obscurity (Feat. Jerry A.)
A3 - My Dad Is The BTK
A4 - I Need A Torch
B1 - The Day I Beat My Brain
B2 - White Noise Machine
B3 - Radium Girls
B4 - Roll Credits

Listen / Download