Andrew Jackson Jihad – Can't Maintain LP (gold vinyl with black smoke)


Asian Man Records

13 track Gold Vinyl With Black Smoke Limited to 700 copies.

Long since sold out 8th pressing of this classic 2009 LP from AJJ. You will not be able to get this version anywhere else other than the 2nd hand market where they sell for over 30 quid.

A1 Heartilation
A2 Self Esteem
A3 Love In The Time Of Human Papillomavirus
A4 Evil
A5 You Don’t Deserve Yourself
A6 Olde(y) Tyme(y)
A7 Kazoo Sonata In Cmaj
B1 We Didn’t Come Here To Rock
B2 Truckers Are The Blood
B3 Love Will Fuck Us Apart
B4 Sense, Sensibility
B5 Who Are You?
B6 White Face, Black Eyes

Listen / Download here