Ramones – Animal Boy LP

Image of Ramones – Animal Boy LP


Expresso Monofonico Discos

12 track Black Vinyl LP

The 9th Ramones studio album originally released in 1986. This is the 2022 Brazillian pressing. Bonzo Goes To Bitburg is still one of the best songs of the 80s.

A1 Somebody Put Something In My Drink
A2 Animal Boy
A3 Love Kills
A4 Apeman Hop
A5 She Belongs To Me
A6 Crummy Stuff
B1 My Brain Is Hanging Upside Down (Bonzo Goes To Bitburg)
B2 Mental Hell
B3 Eat That Rat
B4 Freak Of Nature
B5 Hair Of The Dog
B6 Something To Believe In

Listen via Youtube