Ramones – Brain Drain LP

Image of Ramones – Brain Drain LP


Mad Kangaroo Records

12 track Black Vinyl LP

the 11th Ramones Studio album. There's that song from the Stephen King movie plus the actual best Xmas song ever recorded. No, not that one by the Pogues, the other one.

A1 I Believe In Miracles
A2 Zero Zero UFO
A3 Don't Bust My Chops
A4 Punishment Fits The Crime
A5 All Screwed Up
A6 Palisades Park
B1 Pet Sematary
B2 Learn To Listen
B3 Can't Get You Outta My Mind
B4 Ignorance Is Bliss
B5 Come Back, Baby
B6 Merry Christmas (I Don't Want To Fight Tonight)

Listen via YouTube