Lemonheads – Hate Your Friends LP

Image of Lemonheads – Hate Your Friends LP


Taang! Records

20 track Black Vinyl LP

Debut album from the (then punk) Lemonheads. Originally released in 1987. Special edition reissue in gatefold sleeve.

A1 Glad I Don't Know
A2 I Like To
A3 Rabbit
A4 I Don't Wanna
A5 394
A6 Nothing True
A7 Second Chance
A8 Sneakyville
A9 Amazing Grace
A10 Belt
B1 Hate Your Friends
B2 Don't Tell Yourself
B4 Fed Up
B5 Rat Velvet
B6 Fucked Up
B7 Ever
B8 Sad Girl
B9 Buried Alive
B10 Gotta Stop

Listen / Download here