Dog Party – Vol.4 LP (white)

Image of Dog Party – Vol.4 LP (white)


Asian Man Records

13 track White Vinyl LP

A1 Dead Guy
A2 Peanut Butter Dream
A3 Be My Friend
A4 Song 362
A5 Lipstick Lips
A6 Forget
B1 Creepin'
B2 I Can't Believe That You're Real
B3 Operation #2
B4 Sapphires
B5 Girlfriend
B6 Space Invader
B7 G Diddly

Listen / Download here