Boris The Sprinkler – Vespa To Venus LP

Image of Boris The Sprinkler – Vespa To Venus LP


Beer City Records

16 track Black Vinyl LP

THE FIRST NEW BORIS THE SPRINKLER ALBUM IN ALMOST TWENTY YEARS! Reuniting the classic Mega Anal lineup of the band – Paul #1, Paul #2, Ric Six, and the fantastic, and strangely elastic Rev. Nørb – Vespa To Venus delivers sixteen daisy-fresh, newly-recorded, bouncy-ass punk tunes that’ll have you tapping your head and scratching your toes to the consternation of your neighbors and other sources of oppression! Ranging from standard punk ravers (“I Tell Ya! Tonight! Tonight!”) to the sublime (“My Cock’s On Drugs”) to songs embracing the fundamental stupidity of rock ‘n’ roll (“Bippy”), Vespa To Venus is certain to either restore or utterly destroy your faith in mankind. Maybe both!

A1 I Tell Ya! Tonight! Tonight!
A2 (She Got Da) Wonk Shicky-Shicky Wonk Wonk!
A3 (What Did The) Dog Do (Now?)
A4 Bippy
A5 Gamma Ray Girl
A6 Rock & Roll Tangerine
A7 Spider Baby
A8 Bang Shang-A-Lang-Ri-La
B1 Screamin’ Sister Cyanide
B2 (When We Wore) The Haicuts (We Were The Ones)
B3 Have You Made Lunch For Me Lately?
B4 My Cock’s On Drugs
B5 ((It Should Be Noted I’ve Been) Stayin’ On The) 13th Floor
B6 Wip Wap Woo
B7 Working Class Kree
B8 Mop This Joint