Incisions - Bliss LP (splatter vinyl)

Image of Incisions - Bliss LP (splatter vinyl)


TNS Records

12 track Green Vinyl With Black Splatter LP

With a sound as furious and unrelenting as the times we live in, Manchester punks Incisions return to deliver their long awaited second album.

A1 You're Not The Same
A2 Fuck The World
A3 Fighting Myself
A4 Repeat Prescription
A5 The Fluke
A6 Back Of The Line
B1 No Shame
B2 First Impressions
B3 The Sweeney
B4 Broken Home
B5 Better
B6 Insecure

Listen / Download here