The Stardumb All Star Band - Live At Punk Rock Raduno LP


Stardumb Records

12 track LP on either White or Pink Vinyl (each Limited to 150 copies)

In July 2022 the Punk Rock Raduno festival in Bergamo, Italy celebrated 22 years of Stardumb Records (only because a certain pandemic prevented them from celebrating the label’s 20th and 21st birthday). The highlight of the celebration was a special once-in-a-lifetime set by The Stardumb All Star Band, which featured members of Lone Wolf, The Windowsill, The Manges, Zatopeks, The Apers and more, performing some of the people’s favorite songs from the label’s catalog.

A1 Run From Love
A2 She Wasn't Lying (feat. Marien Nicotine)
A3 Blame Game (feat. Andrea Manges)
A4 The Boy Done Good (feat. Will DeNiro)
A5 Every Minute (feat. Stefan Eno)
A6 Poison Heart (feat. Kurt Baker)
B1 Listen To My Heart (feat. Luis Sanchez)
B2 Please Don't Change (feat. Marien Nicotine)
B3 Barrage Of Hate (feat. Andrea Manges)
B4 The Summer I Fell In Love With Jimmy's Girl (feat. Will DeNiro)
B5 Almost Summer (feat. Mikey Bat Bite)
B6 Let's Keep Going The Show (feat. Mera Retarded)

Listen / Download here