Crummy Stuff - Never Trust A Punk LP

Image of Crummy Stuff - Never Trust A Punk LP


Striped Records

17 track 180g Black Vinyl LP

“Never Trust A PunK”, the title-track videclip shot in 1998, is a photograph on the Italian scene of the 90s, featuring 100 musicians and friends. Crummy Stuff sold over 3000 copies of “Punk’s Not Sad”, their first record, and “Never Trust A Punk” followed it as their best record at the time, earning success with both fans and critics.

For its 25th anniversary, the band, with the help of StripedMusicCom, is releasing a limited edition of 300 copies, 180g LP, with refreshed artwork by Sergio Perrone and a new mix/master by Carlo Altobelli (Toxic Basement Studio).

Essential 90s Euro punk.

A1 Stand Up
A2 Kids Are Happy
A3 I Got The Monkey
A4 Red Wine
A5 I Don't Care
A6 1947
A7 Marijuana
A8 You Pay I Play
A9 Pusher
B1 Cold Turkey
B2 Breakfast Song
B3 Screeching Queers
B4 Little Daily Revolution
B5 Stiletto
B6 Good For Nothing
B7 Kipling
B8 Never Trust A Punk