DeeCracks – Sonic Delusions LP

Image of DeeCracks – Sonic Delusions LP


Pirates Press

15 track Black Vinyl LP

2nd pressing of DeeCracks' third album with a red sleeve.

A1 Standing On My Head
A2 Step 4
A3 Mentaline
A4 All Along
A5 Left Out Of Mind
A6 Shambles
A7 Montreal Nights
A8 Mexican Standoff
B1 It's Been A While
B2 Watch Out!
B3 On Your Own
B4 Substitute
B5 Holiday Season
B6 Valentine
B7 Turn Away

Listen / Download here

Sold Out