Doubtfire - Doubtfire LP (blue vinyl)

Image of Doubtfire - Doubtfire LP (blue vinyl)


Last Exit Music

12 track Blue Vinyl LP Limited to 200 copies

Bil McRackin and J Prozac, of their respective long running punk rock bands, Mcrackins (Vancouver, Canada) and The Prozacs (Massachusetts, USA) came up with the idea of collaborating on a couple songs, which turned into writing and recording a full length album together!

Across 3,000 miles and international borders, both Bil and J contributed with the writing of both music and lyrics on 10 original new songs and 2 cover tracks, as well as playing all the instruments and together singing lead and backing vocals in true collaborative form.

J flew to Vancouver and spent a week in the studio with Bil, laying down the tracks that would eventually become Doubtfire!

German illustrator Ole O’Brian of The Evil O’Brien’s came up with the album concept and illustrations, rounding out the theme of this international project!

A1 California
A2 Don't Be That Guy
A3 Just Maybe
A4 Darkest Hour
A5 Kung Fu Magoo
A6 Eyes On You
B1 For Better Or For Cursed
B2 Love This Rock N' Roll
B3 Superpowered Superfly
B4 Spit It Out
B5 Punk Rock Heart
B6 Let My Love Open The Door

Listen / Download here