Dwarves - Sugarfix LP

Image of Dwarves - Sugarfix LP


Greedy Worldwide

13 track Black Vinyl LP

Reissue. Originally released on Sub Pop in 1993.

A1 Anybody Out There
A2 Evil Primeval
A3 Reputation
A4 Lies
A5 Saturday Night
B1 New Orleans
B2 Action Man
B3 Smack City
B4 Cain Novacaine
B5 Underworld
B6 Wish That I Was Dead
B7 Down By The River
B8 Goodnight Tacoma

Listen / Download here