Epic Problem - False Hopes EP 7" (clear vinyl)


Brassneck Records (neck028)

4 track Clear Vinyl 7".
327 copies pressed.
227 in a blue sleeve
100 in a black sleeve [SOLD OUT].

They're back! 4 new songs of hard hitting, rough melodic punk straight out of New Mills (the home of Attak, The Violators and Blitz). 3 original songs and one cover of The GC5.

A1 - Tall Poppies
A2 - TV War
B1 - Falling
B2 - After All

Listen / Download here