Dan Vapid And The Cheats – Escape Velocity LP (beige vinyl)

Image of Dan Vapid And The Cheats – Escape Velocity LP (beige vinyl)


Eccentric Pop Records

13 track Beige Vinyl LP

Punk rock luminary Dan Vapid (Screeching Weasel, the Riverdales, the Mopes, Noise by Numbers, etc) returns with a brand new full length of instant punkrock classics. Always exploring new territory, while simultaneously rooted in the 90s pop punk style that first gained him a global army of fans, Vapid continues to demonstrate talent and creativity that firmly establishes his position as one of punk rock’s greatest living songwriters.

If you're in (or near) the US, please order directly from Eccentric Pop Records

01 Come Find Me
02 Burning Questions
03 Middle America
04 Cyber World
05 The Talk
06 Guilt And Relief
07 Runaway Jane
08 Robots
09 Teenage Wallflower
10 Tears Are Falling
11 Bitter And Sour
12 Maybe Tomorrow
13 Midnight Blue

Listen / Download here