Ezra Cohen - The Sweet Million LP

Image of Ezra Cohen - The Sweet Million LP


Dead Broke Rekerds
Relief Map Records

10 track Black Vinyl LP

New England singer-songwriter, Ezra Cohen's debut full-length release. After two EP's on his own and years of cutting his teeth touring, playing & booking the New Hampshire DIY scene (with his bands Notches & Charles), Ezra truly delivers as a solo artist, perfectly capturing his melodic & infectious pop rock songs for all the world to hear. And we're listening. Proudly wearing his influences on his sleeve, you can hear traces of the Lemonheads, Westerberg/Stinson, Lucinda & Wilco bursting throughout the 10 indie pop songs. With a song for every mood, "The Sweet Milllion" is triumphant in being one of the best & most honest indie rock records of 2022. You just don't know it yet.

A1 Catchin' Up
A2 I Saw The Country
A3 Sixteen
A4 Shooting Star
A5 Annabelle
B1 Just Like You
B2 Kiss Me In The Dark
B3 Talk Of The Town
B4 Guess It Was Love
B5 Change Of Season's Kiss

Listen / Download here