Four Letter Word ‎– Zero Visibility (Experiments With Truth) LP - PRE-ORDER

Image of Four Letter Word ‎– Zero Visibility (Experiments With Truth) LP - PRE-ORDER


This is a pre-order. Vinyl is due late July 2019 and anything else ordered at the same time will be posted together. Thanks

Brassneck Records (neck050)
Boss Tuneage

12 track Random Colour Vinyl LP

2019 sees Four Letter Word's finest hour "Zero Visibility" celebrate its 20th anniversary with its first ever release on vinyl. Originally released on BYO Records (Youth Brigade, SNFU, 7 Seconds, Bouncing Souls etc) it is undeniably (by my reckoning anyway) one of the underrated classics of the 90s.

"Twenty years ago Four Letter Word hit our peak right after a two month North American tour, and released this, our second album for the legendary BYO Records. Unfortunately, a few weeks after release the label received a cease and desist letter from one the largest entertainment law firms in Los Angeles, representing one of the biggest entertainment corporations and a boy band project they were developing. They had Trade Marked our name in full knowledge of our prior usage and BYO were forced to release us from the label and remove our stuff from sale, consigning our finest record to history, until now..."

A1 - Make Me A Winner
A2 - Unconditional
A3 - Subterranean Zone
A4 - Remote Control
A5 - The Home Front
A6 - Your Gods Won't Save You Now
B1 - Emergency Broadcast
B2 - Memento Mori
B3 - All American War
B4 - Broken Pane
B5 - Playground Politics
B6 - The Last Transmission

Listen / Download here