Goin' Places - Save The World LP /100

Image of Goin' Places - Save The World LP /100


Mom's Basement Records

16 track Black Vinyl LP Limited to 100 copies

A1 Save The World
A2 4:04
A3 I Don’t Know
A4 This Song Is Not About A Girl
A5 Listen To My Love Song
A6 Across The Room
A7 Lie
A8 Another Blackout Night
B1 Live Those Times
B2 And I Want You
B3 I’m Gonna Steal Your Girlfriend
B4 Cell Phone Girl
B5 Time To Kill
B6 Message In A Dream
B7 The End?
B8 Recover

Listen / Download here