Hairdos On Fire / Hotdog - Split 7"

Image of Hairdos On Fire / Hotdog - Split 7"


Dirt Cult Records ‎(DC-017)
Margin Mouth ‎(MM-09)

7 track Black Vinyl 7" Limited to 300 copies

Silly and fun punk rock from the people who've brought you Rumspringer, Shang-A-Lang, Rats & Birds, and Dude Jams!

A1 Hotdog - Reign Of Death And Raining Blood And Death And Stuff
A2 Hotdog - Tortoise Shell
A3 Hotdog - End Of The World Part I
B1 Hairdos On Fire - Watching You Cry
B2 Hairdos On Fire - Taco Truck
B3 Hairdos On Fire - Vindictive Pussy
B4 Hairdos On Fire - Rice In My Burrito

Listen / Download here