Isaac - Burner LP

Image of Isaac - Burner LP

£4.00 - On Sale

Don't Ask Records ‎(DAR006)

11 track Black Vinyl LP.

The debut album by Nottingham-based trio, Isaac! Limited to 200 copies on black vinyl, with screenprinted sleeves.

A1 - The Burden Of Your Bones
A2 - Locks Without Keys
A3 - Sweetheart
A4 - Weeder
A5 - Turtleshell Sunglasses
B1 - Coast To Coast
B2 - April 29th
B3 - Slab Square
B4 - Chirpse
B5 - Ghosts
B6 - Shudder

stream / download here