Jimmy Vapid – Killmatic LP (random colour)

Image of Jimmy Vapid – Killmatic LP (random colour)


Self Released

14 track Random Colour Vinyl LP

Jimmy Vapid (of Canadian punk sensations, The Vapids) delivers another massive solo album. I say solo, it's a full 3 piece band and they don't hold back with the hits.

A1 Fortune City Limits
A2 Tunnel Vision
A3 Song Three
A4 Walking In Circles
A5 Imperial Holdings
A6 Gaslighter
A7 Killmatic
B1 Born In A Bad Mood
B2 Total Commitment
B3 Rock That Hands Cradle
B4 Nine Lives
B5 Critical Excess
B6 Fuck You Blues
B7 Everything White And Black

Listen / Download here