Kneeon - Kneeon (tape)

Image of Kneeon - Kneeon  (tape)


Brassneck Records (srts-01-02)

11 track neon yellow tape limited to 50 copies

The second release in the Brassneck Short Run Tape Series is the debut album from KNEEON who are made up of members of THE ARTERIES, HOT MASS, THE CUT UPS, SSSSNAKES, THE GROUNDNUTS & INDEPENDENTS (etc). 11 fuzzy garage punk songs straight out of Swansea.

This series of tapes will include demos, unreleased songs, debut releases, comps, etc from friends of Brassneck. I know the tape resurgence isn't everyone's cup of tea, but this is an affordable opportunity for new bands to get something on their merch tables and to get their music out there on a reasonably priced, physical format aside from the endless stream of Spotify playlists & bandcamp pages.

While a limited number of copies are available here, I encourage you to go out and catch these bands live and, if you like what you hear, buy one of these tapes directly from them.

A1 - Big Mistake
A2 - Twenty Three
A3 - Dumb Luck
A4 - Into The Void
A5 - Interlude
A6 - Fade Away
B1 - The Cycle
B2 - Invidious Consumption
B3 - Do You Remember
B4 - Kid Eyes
B5 - Wasting Away

Listen / Download here