La Rabbia - Consumed By Paranoia And Fear LP


No Front Teeth

14 track Black Vinyl LP with 2 different sleeve options. Regular edition sleeve (image 1) & limited DIY sleeve (image 2).

The second full-length from London’s LA RABBIA. 14 new punk rock cuts sung in English and Italian that bring to mind Crisis, The Mob and Crass. Last year saw them release debut album ‘Shock Tactics’, an impressive political post punk calling card that caused a lot of discerning ears to prick up. They recently returned with follow up ‘Consumed By Paranoia And Fear’ and it’s every bit as vital as its predecessor. The band’s name translates from Italian to English as Anger and that’s an emotion very much in evidence on this 14 track anarchic delight. The distinctive vocals of frontman Marco Palumbo will be familiar to many of you and combine well with music that acts as a bleak but inventive soundtrack to the era we’re living in.​

A1 Odio Puro / La Rabbia
A2 Modern Abandonment
A3 Repeating The Same Mistakes
A4 Predatore
A5 Consumed By Paranoia And Fear
A6 Subliminal Penetration
A7 L'epoca Di Violenza
B1 A Funeral Without Death
B2 Il Mio Incubo
B3 Ancestors In Rust
B4 Delayed Response
B5 Suspect
B6 La Bandiera Brucia
B7 The Edge Of Infection

Listen / Download here