The Peawees - Walking The Walk LP

Image of The Peawees - Walking The Walk LP


Wild Honey Records

12 track Black Vinyl LP

2018 saw The Peawees release "Moving Target". The Italian soul punks swept through the underground scene winning over crowds and critics alike. They followed their latest success by re-issuing their classic rocker 2001 "Dead End City" and are now primed to do the same with their fourth full length album "Walking the Walk". Classic gems like "Bleeding for you", "Action", "Tomorrow I'll be done", and "Wild about you" re-mixed and re-mastered for the first time since 2007 should put this on every must have list of old fans and new comers alike.

A1 Wild About You
A2 The News
A3 Tomorrow I'll Be Done
A4 Bleeding For You
A5 Action
A6 I'm Depending On You
B1 Cloudy Vision
B2 Work It Out
B3 Please Go Away
B4 I Believe
B6 Walk

Listen / Download here