On the Might Of Princes - Sirens LP

Image of On the Might Of Princes - Sirens LP


Dead Broke Rekerds
Revelation Records

11 track Black Vinyl LP

The 20th Anniversary Edition of On The Might Of Princes’ Revelation Records debut, “Sirens”. On vinyl for the very first time! Completely Remixed version of the album by original recording engineer Ethan Dussault & Remastered by Nick Zampiello, both of New Alliance Audio. New vinyl layout by Lubrano of Righteous Indignation.

A1 No Sign Of The Messiah (Part II)
A2 Go Fuck Yrself
A3 The Swell And The Breaking
A4 You Whistle, I'll Shoot
A5 Here Come The Sirens
B1 My Hands: Landmines, Landfills
B2 They Made Me Do It
B3 Spit Survival
B4 Carry Go, Bring Home
B5 Cloak & Dagger
B6 They Have Teeth

Stream / Download here