Porcupine ‎– Carrier Wave 12"

Image of Porcupine ‎– Carrier Wave 12"

£5.00 - On Sale

Dead Broke Rekerds

8 track Black Vinyl 12" EP

Porcupine's 2015, "Carrier Wave" EP release reissued on vinyl with 2 unearthed bonus tracks! EP Recorded by Steve Albini (Big Black/Shellac) at Electrical Audio + now Remastered by Greg Reierson. This exceptional batch of indie pop/rock gems finally see a vinyl release!

A1 - The Big Window
A2 - Plans in Slo-Mo
A3 - Connecting the Dots
A4 - My Days
B1 - I Watch You Float
B2 - Out of the Blue
B3 - Dumb
B4 - Show and Tell

Listen / Download here