Propagandhi – Potemkin City Limits LP

Image of Propagandhi – Potemkin City Limits LP


Fat Wreck Chords

12 track Black Vinyl LP

Propagandhi's 4th album, originally released Oct. 18th 2005.

A1 A Speculative Fiction
A2 Fixed Frequencies
A3 Fedallah's Hearse
A4 Cut Into The Earth
A5 Bringer Of Greater Things
B1 Die Jugend Marschiert
B2 Rock For Sustainable Capitalism
B3 Impending Halfhead
B4 Life At Disconnect
B5 Name And Address Withheld
B6 Superbowl Patriot XXXVI
B7 Iteration

Listen / Download here