Punch Drunk - Sassy (tape)

Image of Punch Drunk - Sassy (tape)


Disillusioned Records
Engineer Records

10 track cassette tape. Available on either orange or blue shell tape, each limited to 25 copies.

Featuring members & ex-members of The Smears, You Want Fox, Drag The Lake, King Of Pigs & Cape Canaveral, Punch Drunk's sound is a kick-back to the 90s with smatterings of Jawbreaker, Husker Du, Sugar, Hot Water Music, Texas is the Reason and Buffalo Tom swimming around in the mix.

A1 Chump Change
A2 Wrecking Ball
A3 Stumble
A4 Quilt
A5 The Blues
B1 Red-Handed
B2 Giddy
B3 Lane
B4 Old Ghosts
B5 Migraine

Listen / Download here