Rivalry - Sometimes You Have To Look Back LP (red)


Brassneck Records (neck082)

11 track LP available on either Red Vinyl (94 copies) or Red Vinyl With Black Smoke* (150 copies).

*Please note, the amount of smoke can vary dramatically from copy to copy. Some have loads, some don't have all that much.

Rivalry are a brand new band featuring Mackie (BLITZ / EPIC PROBLEM), Mark (DOWN & OUTS / THE NO MARKS) & Pete (WRONG LIFE / MILLIE MANDERS & THE SHUTUP) and their debut album is available for pre-order now!

Occupying that space somewhere between Epic Problem and the Down & Outs, they deliver 11 tracks of gritty but melodic UK punk rock exactly the way we like it.

A CD version is also available via FIXING A HOLE in Japan.

A1 Satellite
A2 Morbid Rings
A3 Bury Me Standing
A4 Ventura
A5 Million Miles
B1 Wolves
B2 Exit Plan
B3 Pieces
B4 Philistine
B5 Touch The Ground
B6 Lifetime

Listen / Download here