Shoplifters - Secret Free World LP (ochre vinyl)


Brassneck Records (neck049)
Bartolini Records (BART-020)
PopKid Records (PKE024)
Waterslide Records (WS197)
White Russian Records (WRR103)

11 track Ochre Vinyl LP Limited to 319 copies
Includes download code

Brassneck couldn't be more excited to be releasing SHOPLIFTERS' new full length album, "Secret Free World". Picking up where they left off on 2017's Forgiver 7", Serbia's favorite sons return with 11 new songs of punchy, melodic punk rock. In the past they've been compared to SNUFF, CHINA DRUM, BOB MOULD & BIG DRILL CAR. On Secret Free World, they've continued to build oN these influences and have created something truly special.

You'll get the raucous Bob Mould style guitar, punctuated by bass lines that are just dripping with the sort of energy that Big Drill Car perfected during their run. China Drum style vocal melodies mix with Snuff's mastery of churning out a pop song. While you can compare individual pieces to other bands, the final result is a sound unique to Shoplifters.

A1 Erase
A2 Overdoser
A3 Secret Free World
A4 Everybody's Nobody's Fool
A5 When Travelling
A6 Between Us
B1 Saved By The Bell
B2 Fortifier
B3 Wrong
B4 Familiar Song
B5 Do Better

Stream / Download here