Skankin' Pickle – The Green Album LP

Image of Skankin' Pickle – The Green Album LP


Dr Strange Records

13 track Black Vinyl LP

The fourth and final album from US ska punks Skankin' Pickle, was oiginally released in 1996. this is the repress. Original songs and cover versions.

A1 Gas In My Car
A2 Gates Of Steel (Devo cover)
A3 Cup Flipper
A4 Start Today (Gorilla Biscuits cover)
A5 Rest Of The World
A6 Don't Care (Klark Kent cover)
B1 My Hair
B2 Pay To Cum (Bad Brains cover)
B3 Ties That Bind
B4 Special Brew (Bad Manners cover)
B5 Make A Change
B6 Sleep
B7 Violent Love (Oingo Boingo cover)