Slalom D - Waltz Into Anarchy LP (red)

Image of Slalom D - Waltz Into Anarchy LP (red)


Serial Bowl Records

11 track Red Vinyl LP

Slalom D release their second album Waltz Into Anarchy in October 2023 which follows on from their debut album Happy Skies.
Rhythmic, catchy, with a contemporary political edge and a passionate lyrical stance that, true to its North-East roots, agitates and unsettles.
Slalom D are an unashamedly political band who nail their colours firmly to the mast; left-wing, anti-fascist, opinionated and thought provoking.

A1 Red
A2 Empire
A3 Waltz Into Anarchy
A4 The Burning Days
A5 L'Appel Du Vide
B1 Cat And Dogs
B2 Cold
B3 Gen X
B4 Discordance
B5 Soldier On
B6 Sound Of Her Wings

Listen / Download here