Swan Prince - Hell On Earth LP (colour vinyl)


Brassneck Records (neck053)
Swamp Cabbage Records (SCR075)

13 track LP available on either Clear Yellow Vinyl (108 copies) or Orange Vinyl with Black Splatter (218 copies).
Includes download code.

Following on from their 2019 EP on Hell Hath No Fury Records, Midlands based skatepunkers SWAN PRINCE unleash their debut album 'Hell On Earth' on Brassneck. On this release we really see the band come into their own as they slap us with 13 songs of relentless, melodic UK skatepunk across 37 minutes of limited colour vinyl. Fans of Spoilers, Lagwagon, Hi-Standard & Don Blake should pay particular attention!

The vinyl pressing is also available from SWAMP CABBAGE RECORDS in the US & a CD version via WATERSLIDE RECORDS in Japan.

A1 Sympathy Smile
A2 Hidden love Song
A3 Things Change
A4 You're Toast
A5 Hell On Earth
A6 Not My World
B1 Eyes
B2 A Letter To Myself
B3 Poison
B4 Rogue
B5 Bite Me
B6 Third's A Charm
B7 Triskaidekaphilia

You can stream 2 songs 'You're Toast' here