The Atoms – Low Brow Hi-Fi LP (pink)

Image of The Atoms – Low Brow Hi-Fi LP (pink)


Council Pop Records
ProRawk Records

15 track Pink Vinyl LP

The Atoms got invited to record an album at Joe Queer's house. They almost died in Atlanta more than once over those two weeks and, by the end of it recorded some top end snotty British pop-punk / punk-rock Joe Queer describes as 'Just as good if not better than a lot of bands Lookout Records put out in the 90s'! Get a copy. Get low brow.

A1 Steve Is A Smackrat
A2 I'm Pretty Good (At Fucking Up)
A3 Bukowski
A4 Rolling Around The World
A5 The Longest Time I've Been Single Since I Left School
A6 I Hope She Dies
A7 Stop Stalking My Girlfriend
A8 Gonna Have A Stroke
A9 Calling In Sick
B1 Sicko
B2 Pre-Teen Coke Fiend
B3 I Don't Wanna Know
B4 She's A Nerd
B5 V-Neck A-Go-Go
B6 You Must Be A Loser

Listen / Download here