The Raging Nathans – Cheap Fame LP

Image of The Raging Nathans – Cheap Fame LP


Rad Girlfriend Records

13 track Black Vinyl LP

Rad Girlfriend Records recently unearthed a box of the long sold out 2nd Nathans LP so it made sense for Brassneck to brin gsome of them over to the UK. Get em while the getting's good cos, when this lot of gone it really is sold out for good.

A1 Dayton
A2 Teenage Amnesia
A3 The Gold Rush
A4 Bartending The Funeral
A5 B1505
A6 Horsefly
A7 Brain Is Floating
B1 Suckerpunch
B2 Circling The Drain
B3 Florida Days
B4 Good For You
B5 Ctrl+AltRight+Del
B6 Holding It In

Listen / Download here