The Stupid Daikini - Everything Is Fine LP

Image of The Stupid Daikini - Everything Is Fine LP

£5.00 - On Sale

It's Alive Records

10 track Black Vinyl LP.

The Stupid Daikini is a little thing, a tiny little sound, bursting with passion and heartbreak, and overflowing with love and sadness. Formed in early 2011, based around Melissa Zavislak's happy ukulele and harsh reality of her lyrics and Brittany's almost tantrum like style on drums the two can absolutely lose it on stage and even make murder sound pretty! Also, don't let the word "ukulele" put you off, this is awesome.

A1 - AA
A2 - 51/50
A3 - Watch Your Back
A4 - Anger Management
A5 - Nightmare
B1 - Henrenee
B2 - Daddy Issues
B3 - Rock Biter
B4 - GFY
B5 - Baby

Listen / Download here