The Union Ares ‎– Songs From The North LP

Image of  The Union Ares ‎– Songs From The North LP


Disillusioned Records / LilacSky Records / Old Man Giles ‎/ Strictly No Capital Letters

10 track Black Vinyl LP

Songs from the north" is the debut album from The Union Ares. The Union Ares is a collaboration that equals two bands. A Northern team with Todd, Huw and Iain - Todd based in The Hague NL and Iain and Huw in Glasgow and Edinburgh - and a southern team with Todd, Mike and Gabry all based in The Hague. In "Songs from the North" the first message is sent. North to South.
Stay tuned for the reply... in 2021

A1 Day 7
A2 Deluxe House
A3 Crescent
A4 Desert
A5 Oubliette
B1 Untitled
B2 Where I Come From
B3 First Divorce
B4 Ocean
B5 The Great Collective / Coda

Listen / Download here