Various – ...And Out Come The Lawsuits LP (white vinyl)

Image of Various – ...And Out Come The Lawsuits LP (white vinyl)


Lavasocks Records
Sell The Heart Records

20 track White Vinyl LP

Rancid’s genre-defining 1995 album, ...And Out Come The Wolves, was an unexpected, cataclysmal explosion of punk into the mainstream. Countless bands and musicians since, from Anti-Flag to Worriers, have cited this record as their introduction to the genre and the entire world of punk music and DIY. To honor Wolves’ impact on the music we make today, nineteen bands have come together to reimagine the album, connected through the DIY ethos they learned from this record. ...And Out Come The Lawsuits! is a 25th anniversary album running on punk time, releasing digitally June 4th, 2021

A1 Stay Wild – Maxwell Murder
A2 Little Debbie And The Crusaders– 11th Hour
A3 Get Married – Roots Radicals
A4 Flying Raccoon Suit – Time Bomb
A5 The Hammerbombs – Olympia, WA
A6 Omnigone – Lock, Step & Gone
A7 Link 80 – Junkie Man
A8 Matamoska! – Listed MIA
A9 Pretty Frankenstein – Ruby Soho
A10 Matt Moua – Daly City Train
B2 Sarchasm – Journey To The End Of The East Bay
B3 Vantana Row – She’s Automatic
B4 Worriers – Old Friend
B5 Public Safety – Disorder And Disarray
B6 Angelboy + The Halos – The Wars End
B7 School Bus Driver – You Don’t Care Nothin
B8 Danger Inc. – As Wicked
B9 Adult School – Avenues & Alleyways
B10 Bad Idols – The Way I Feel

Listen / Download here