Wrong Life - Wrong Life LP

Image of Wrong Life - Wrong Life LP


Brassneck Records
Rad Girlfriend Records

11 track Vinyl LP

Having abandoned his MURDERBURGER suffix a year or so earlier, 2020 saw Fraser release the "New Sun" EP with a new band called WRONG LIFE. In 2021, the "Dreamer's Gait" EP followed. Then, the following year, a compilation album of those 2 sold-out EPs appeared. But where was the long awaited debut album?

There's a long answer and a short answer to that question. Here's the short one:

The 11 track debut album from WRONG LIFE is available to pre-order right now. 4 limited vinyl colours and available from BRASSNECK in the UK/Europe and RAD GIRLFRIEND in the US.

A tape is available from CAT'S CLAW RECORDS in the UK/Europe and a CD version is also available from LIMITED FUN RECORDS in the UK/Europe and WATERSLIDE RECORDS in Japan.

Vinyl colour pressing breakdown:
100 Black
100 Mixed / Random
150 Bone
150 Clear w/ Black Splatter

A1 Dreaming In the Key Of Violence
A2 Stay Awake
A3 The Quartermile
A4 Asymmetrical
A5 All Dressed Up To Go To Sleep
A6 Quiet While The Sickness Speaks
B1 Itchy Gums
B2 Death To The Encore
B3 No Part Harmony
B4 Internal Bleeding
B5 Living In the key Of Hope

Listen / Download here