Young Hasselhoffs – Dear Departed LP (colour)

Image of Young Hasselhoffs – Dear Departed LP (colour)


Mom's Basement Records

10 track Blue Vinyl LP in a limited screenprinted sleeve

The Young Hasselhoffs are back with their fifth full length "Dear Departed", immediately after the release of the previous album, they went back to the Blasting Room and linked back up with legendary studio dude Andrew Berlin! The result is this masterpiece. 10 poppy punk rock songs with an adult edge to them. You'll find that there's no cookie cutter by the numbers business here, the Hasselhoffs are in a league of their own.

01 Hold Me Now
02 It’s Been Years
03 Dear Departed
04 Enjoy Your Part
05 Something Wicked
06 Beautiful Annabel Lee
07 You Belong To Me
08 McKibben’s Grove
09 I Hear You’re Here
10 I Still Got Time

Listen / Download here