Shook Ones ‎– Body Feel LP (green vinyl)


Revelation Records (REV176)

11 track Green Vinyl LP

This is the first new recording the band has released in over five years.

Talking about the new record, Scott says: "I came of age using music as a way to vent/process/cope with feelings. Now, as was the case in my early twenties, I processed some personal events in my life over the past few years by writing about them, and that's what defines most of the new record lyrically. Eventually, you get to a place where you have a pretty sizable collection of these ideas that were once stuck in your head and it just makes sense to record them. It certainly didn't happen overnight with life being what it is."

The album was recorded at Hear Me Shimmer and the Loom Room, and was mixed and mastered by Jack Shirley at The Atomic Garden.

A1 - Night Blind
A2 - Should I Be Driving
A3 - So Much Camo
A4 - No Bucket
A5 - Rhymes With Robbed
A6 - Primer
B1 - Mercer...Fuck.
B2 - Turn Off The Stove Already
B3 - Feel Like Red
B4 - You Missed A Button
B5 - Daytime Television

Listen / Download here