Hi-Standard - Making The Road LP

Image of Hi-Standard - Making The Road LP


Fat Wreck Chords ‎(FAT 599-1)

18 track Black Vinyl LP

Packing more punch than a mouthful of wasabi, Hi-Standard’s third FAT album is sure to delight fans of Japan’s favourite punk all stars. Contains bonus tracks not available on the Japanese release!

A1 - Turning Back
A2 - Standing Still
A3 - Teenagers Are All Assholes
A4 - Just Rock
A5 - Dear My Friends
A6 - Stay Gold
A7 - No Heroes
A8 - Glory
A9 - Please Please Please
B1 - Green Acres
B2 - Changes
B3 - Making The Road Blues
B4 - Crows
B5 - Tinkerbell Hates Goatees
B6 - Pentax
B7 - Nothing
B8 - Starry Night
B9 - Brand New Sunset

Listen / Download here