Teenage Bottlerocket ‎– Stay Rad! LP

Image of Teenage Bottlerocket ‎– Stay Rad! LP


Fat Wreck Chords ‎(FAT116-1)

14 track Black Vinyl LP - gatefold sleeve.

New for 2019 - Stay Rad! shows a slightly different side of Teenage Bottlerocket, putting their growth and progression on full display, while remaining a quintessential TBR album- complete with enthralling melodies, perfect harmonies, and their trademark breakneck down strumming.

A1 - You Don't Get The Joke
A2 - Death Kart
A3 - Everything To Me
A4 - I Wanna Be A Dog
A5 - Night Of The Knuckleheads
A6 - Creature From The Black Metal Lagoon
A7 - Anti-Social Media
B1 - Wild Hair (Across My Ass)
B2 - The First Time That I Did Acid Was The Last Time That I Did Acid
B3 - I Want To Kill Clint Carlin
B4 - I'll Kill You Tomorrow
B5 - Stupid Song
B6 - Little Kid
B7 - I Never Knew

Listen / Download here