Laika's Orbit - Demo 12"

Image of Laika's Orbit - Demo 12"

£5.00 - On Sale

Stupid Bag Records ‎(BAG36)

5 track Single Sided Black Vinyl 12" EP Limited to 500 copies in a screen printed sleeve.

Laika's Orbit hail from W. Mass (and Boston). This is a 1 sided 12" version of their 5 song demo tape from 2015. L.O. plays catchy, melodic, power pop, punk full of hooks and leads that "wail" or "rip" or even "shred". They like to have a good time.

A1 - Just Perfect
A2 - Circumstance
A3 - I Probably Might
A4 - Let me Off
A5 - Dead at 22

Listen / Download here