Dag Nasty ‎– Cold Heart 7"

Image of Dag Nasty ‎– Cold Heart 7"


Dischord Records (184)

2 track Black Vinyl 7".

New for 2016. Two songs by Dag Nasty recorded with Ian MacKaye and Don Zientara at Inner Ear Studios in December, 2015. For this session, the band returned to its original lineup: guitarist Brian Baker, singer Shawn Brown, bassist Roger Marbury, and drummer Colin Sears. You already know what to expect. Get it now.

A1 - Cold Heart
B1 - Wanting Nothing