Hard Skin - On The Balls LP

Image of Hard Skin - On The Balls LP


JT Classics (Class004)

12 track Black Vinyl LP.

A1 - Council Estate
A2 - The Man Who Ran The Town
A3 - You Still Here?
A4 - Crack On, Have A Booze
A5 - Police Car (Chasing You)
A6 - Another Terrace Anthem
B1 - Sausage Man
B2 - We're Gonna Do Them
B3 - The Kids Are Innocent
B4 - Two Bob Cunt
B5 - That's Bollocks Mate
B6 - The Gipsy Hill