Heavy Heart - Love Against Capture LP (splatter vinyl)


Brassneck Records (neck042)
Guerilla Asso
La Agonia de Vivir

11 track Clear Vinyl LP with Blue & Black Splatter
Includes 8 page lyric booklet

Heavy Heart are from Nantes, France & 'Love Against Capture' is the follow up to their 2017 debut LP 'Distance' (also co-released by Brassneck). It is 11 new tracks of anthemic, hook-laden, emotive punk and it's every bit as good as its predecessor.

A1 - New Light
A2 - Magic Life
A3 - Fragments
A4 - Winter Years
A5 - Out Of Place
B1 - Holding On
B2 - No Bounds
B3 - Separ_Azione
B4 - Geography
B5 - Truth
B6 - Undisguised

Listen / Download here